AHHerald Search

mc library hqMANALAPAN, NJ – Frank Wells, Union Beach, was elected chairman of the Monmouth County Library Commission at their reorganization meeting held recently at the headquarters library, 125 Symmes Dr. He succeeds Renee B. Schwarz who had been a member of the Commission for 50 years.

Nancy Grbelja was elected vice-chairman and Mary Ann Musich secretary-treasurer.  Other members of the Commission are Brian Boms of Atlantic Highlands  and  Barbara McMorrow, Freehold Township. 

Vacancies created at the expiration of the terms of Schwarz and Grace Abramoff have not yet been filled.

We rely on advertising to support our operations.  When you click on an affiliate link we may earn a commission.