AHHerald Search

hboa scholarship winner 2015Photo: (LtoR) HBOA VP John Dwyer, First Place Winner Morgan Dickens, Third Place Winner Patrick Auld, Second Place Winner Bryan Rothman

Hazlet, NJ - Congratulations to Morgan Dickens, Bryan Rothman & Patrick Auld - winners of the Hazlet Business Owners Association’s 2015 Scholarship Program.  The three winners are all residents of Hazlet Township.  Morgan Dickens, the first place winner was awarded $1,000 for taking first place.  Bryan Rothman, the second place winner was awarded $500, and Patrick Auld, the third place winner, also awarded $500.   All three students attend Raritan High School.


The HBOA scholarship program is open to any Hazlet resident high school senior regardless of what high school they attend.  Funds for this scholarship program are raised throughout the year through the Window Decorating Contest, HBOA networking events, and Career Night at Raritan High School. 

Please visit the Hazlet Business Owners Association for more information at www.hazletbizowners.biz.

We rely on advertising to support our operations.  When you click on an affiliate link we may earn a commission.