AHHerald Search

Trenton, NJ – Yesterday, Governor Christie filed the following nominations with the State Senate. The Governor’s nominations are subject to the advice and consent of the State Senate. 



Nominate for appointment Paula T. Dow (Willingboro, Burlington)


Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Public Member (Not In Port)

            Nominate for reappointment Raymond M. Pocino (Lawrenceville, Mercer)


New Jersey Institute of Technology University Board of Trustees

            Nominate for reappointment Vincent De Caprio (Mountain Lakes, Morris)

            Nominate for reappointment Dennis M. Bone (Madison, Morris)

            Nominate for reappointment Gary C. Dahms, P.E., P.P., C.M.E. (Allenwood, Monmouth)

            Nominate for reappointment Peter A. Cistaro (Boonton, Morris)

            Nominate for appointment C. Stephen Cordes (Westfield, Union)


Montclair State University Board of Trustees

            Nominate for appointment Robert Van Dyk (Ridgewood, Bergen)

            Nominate for appointment Mary A. Comito (Roseland, Essex)


Motion Picture and Television Development Commission

            Nominate for reappointment Michael Uslan (Cedar Grove, Essex)

            Nominate for appointment Tom Bernard (Atlantic Highlands, Monmouth)

            Nominate for appointment Steven E. Some (Skillman, Somerset)

            Nominate for appointment Ronald A. Margulis (Cranford, Union)

            Nominate for appointment Stephen S. Moliver (Galloway, Atlantic) 

We rely on advertising to support our operations.  When you click on an affiliate link we may earn a commission.